كلور هايبوكلورايت الصودا كبديل فعال لغاز الكلور

مخاطر غاز الكلور

يعتبر غاز الكلور من العناصر المسرطنه والخطرة من حيث النقل والخزن والاستخدام

ويصنع الغاز في معامل ويتم نقله الى حيث الطاب ومن الممكن ان تكون المسافات بين معامل انتاج غاز الكلور ومحطات المياه مسافات بعيدةه وخطره ومكلفه. 

ونستطيع الان عرض منتوجاتنا الجديده المختصه بانتاج سائل هايبوكلورايت الصودا في نفس مكان محطات المياه دون الحاجه للنقل او التخزين ويستخدم السائل المنتج لتعقيم مياه الشرب ولذا يزيل الحاجه الى استخدام غاز الكلور المسرطن والخطر للانسان والبيئه

ولانتاج كلور هايبوكلورايت الصودا تستخدم اجهزتنا الملح الغذائي فقط كمادة اوليه دون الحاجه لاستخدام اي نوع من المواد الكيمياوية. وكما هو معلوم فان مادة الملح هي مادة سليمه في النقل والخزن والاستخدام ليكون الناتج المركز بنسبة 0.6-0.8% من التركيز لذا يعتبر السائل المنتج من مادة هايبوكلورايت الصودا غير خطرة للاستخدام ولا يحتاج اي من خصوصيات السوائل الخطره المماثلهبالاضافه فان تكاليف الانتاج هي ارخص بكثير من تكاليف استخدام غاز الكلور او كلورين دايوكسايد

ويعتبر سائل هايبوكلورايت الصودا من المواد الفعاله في عمليات تعقيم مياه الشرب والتي تستحدم في الكثير من الدول المتطورهوتكون الكميه المستخدمه هي 1 غرام لكل متر مكعب من مياه الشرب الا انه بالامكان زيادة هذه النسبه عند الحاجة

وبامكان اجهزتنا انتجاج كميات من هايبوكلورايت الصودا  تتراوح من 200 غرام في الساعه الى 50,000 غرام في الساعه ولهذا فانه بالامكان استخدام اجهزتنا لتعقيم كميات قليله وكميات ضخمه لتعقيم  مياه الشرب تتراوح من 1000 متر مكعب في اليوم الى مليون ونصف متر مكعب في اليوم

وبصورة عامه تستحدم اجهزتنا مايقارب 3 كيلو ملح لانتاج كيلو واحد من سائل الكلور (هايبوكلورايت الصودا)

Sodium Hypochlorite as a valid replacement for Chlorine Gas

Dangers of Chlorine Gas

Chlorine Gas is considered to be a cancerous element as well it being very unstable whilst being transported, stored or used.  Thereby considered very dangerous to the environment and human alike.  It can be used as an explosive element if it fell in the wrong hands.  The gas is is usually transported from the chlorine gas manufacturing plant to the places where it is needed such as water treatment plants, pharmaceutical plants, swimming pools . etc.  Such distances can be quite long, costly and dangerous

Our Partner, Agua Tech is a UK company specialising in the design and manufacture of water and wastewater treatment plants.  They are also specialists in the design and manufacture of Sodium Hypochlorite On Site Generators. 

 

We are now able to offer our new range of onsite Sodium Hypochlorite Generators which are used for the disinfection of potable drinking water, thereby removing the need for the much dangerous Chlorine Gas and/or Chlorine Dioxide.

Our produced Sodium Hypochlorite uses food-grade salt only and does not require the usage, transport, storing or handling of any chemicals.. Salt is a much safer raw material and the produced Sodium Hypochlorite has a concentration of 0.6-0.8% thereby offering a much safer product when transporting, storing, using and handling.  Further, it offers a much lower running cost to that of Chlorine Gas and/or Sodium Dioxide. 

Sodium Hypochlorite is a very effective disinfectant when applied to potable drinking water and is used in much of the developed countries.  1ppm is usually sufficient amount of Sodium Hypochlorite solution, however; onsite engineers may decide the applied quantities as needed

Our systems can produce as little as 200 gram/hr  upto  50,000 gram of  Sodium Hypochlorite solutions and can be used for small water treatment plants of say 1000 cubic meter aday upto 1.5 million cubic meter aday.  Our systems are fully automated systems with virtually requires no need for maintenance